FULL ALBUM: Drake – More Life (Zip File)

2 33 300x300 1 - FULL ALBUM: Drake – More Life (Zip File)


by Drake Download; has release a brand new music he themed “More Life”.


Hit the play button or  this hot new tune to your play list.

Cop below, listen, share and enjoy…

Drake – Lyrics and

  1. Smoke
  2. No Long Talk (Ft. Giggs)
  3. Passionfruit
  4. Jorja Interlude (Ft. Jorja Smith)
  5. Get It Together (Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
  6. Madiba Riddim
  7. Blem
  8. 442 (Ft. Sampha)
  9. Gyalchester
  10. Skepta Interlude (Ft. Skepta)
  11. Portland (Ft. Quavo & Scott)
  12. Sacrifices (Ft. Chainz & Young Thug)
  13. Nothings Into Somethings
  14. KMT (Ft. Giggs)
  15. You
  16. Can7;t Have
  17. Glow (Ft. Kanye West)
  18. Since Way Back (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  19. Fake Love
  20. Ice Melts (Ft. Young Thug)
  21. Do Not Disturb


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.